Finding One’s Self

10590510_1493035994295707_1961847091314959027_n

I find myself in All things. I am always coming home to myself. I reside and abide in these empty places, disguised by the appearance of structure. I am the container and the void within it. When I open the pages of a book, or hear a song that ages ago I felt myself dancing to; when I touch your hand, or interpret the words you whisper in my ear, I find myself there, in that moment of monumental bliss or inescapable sorrow. I find myself. I find my Self in All things.

– Astral Moonbeam

Leave a Reply

