Meditative Light Energy

I love the inspiration for this digital art! Let the healing light fill you 🙂

Light-2_smallLight-1_smallThe goal of this was to create something that could visually stimulate the meditative state I enter that brings peace and energy.  This is the golden – white light that glows and enters me as I pray or meditate.  I say “pray or meditate” because its difficult for me to do one without the other.  Prayer (to me) is channeling the energy and communication from what is universally known as Source, or God.  Meditation is deep self reflection on a level words can’t organize.  During meditations I first visualize God in the form of a golden white light, pure perfect energy that enters my body and being.  This makes me feel completely at peace, yet energetic.  Then comes the reflection, waves of memories that help me understand why it is as it is now so I best act in the now.  When I leave that state of mind, my mind…

View original post 51 more words

Leave a Reply

