I have had quite an amazing weekend, transcendental and full of epiphanies. It has uprooted a lot of old pain that I had thought I had removed long ago. So, today, I focused on healing myself, really taking the time to exorcise that suffering. I stumbled across this amazing guided meditation and as I was immersing myself in it, I experienced catharsis. All the pain bubbled up inside of me and I let the tears pour from my eyes, uninhibited. The final moments were glorious, as I felt lighter and more alive.

If you are going through a difficult time and aren’t really sure how to confront your emotions, give this a try.

Catharsis

Leave a Reply

